Annual Christmas Dinner & Awards

Christmas Dinner & Awards at the YO Hotel & Resort, Kerrville, Texas  

Recognition & Awards Presented to Members by Club President, Pete Delforge

Past and Present Newsletter Editors:

(left) Joel Keefer

(right) Margaret Scott

2023 Officers & Directors

Rookie of the Year Award

Joe & Cindy Brown

Rookie of the Year Award

Kathy Freedlun

Good Samaritan Award

Byran Dugat

The President's Award - For support as Committee Co-Chairs for the 2023 Chrome Glidden Tour

Larry & Lorin Buchhorn

Ed & Linda Metzler

Randy & Irene Pullen

Keith & Molly Wyatt

The Close of Another Great Club Year.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to ALL !